Internet Links of Interest

The City of The Colony, Texas

The City of The Colony, Texas The Colony's Customer Service Connection

The Colony City Council Page The Colony City Council Agenda & Minutes
The Colony's Parks and Recreation The City of The Colony Police Department

The Colony's Economic Development (4A) The Colony's Community Development (4B)

Local Area Organizations

The Colony Chamber of Commerce The Colony Seniors (and Computer Club)

The Colony High School Cougars Lewisville Independent School District
Denton County, Texas

Denton County, Texas Online

Denton County, Texas Tax Office

Judge James DePiazza, JP Precinct 2 Constable Michael Truitt, Precinct 2

Denton County, Texas Elections Information    

The State of Texas

The State of Texas -- Texas Online Texas Governor Rick Perry (R)

Senator Jane Nelson (R) -- Senate District 12 Senator Chris Harris (R) -- Senate District 9

Rep. Myra Crownover (R) -- House District 64 Rep. Burt R. Solomons (R) -- House District 65

Texas Municipal League (TML) Texas Homeland Security

The United States of America

Rep. Michael Burgess (R-TX) --  26th District    

Senator John Cornyn (R-TX) Senator Kay Bailey Hutchison (R-TX)

The Republican Pary

Denton County Republican Party Republican National Committee (RNC)
Legacy Republican Club (in The Colony)    



If you would like me to consider adding a link, email me by clicking HERE.


Return to Main Page

Copyright 2002, 2009  Allen Harris, all rights reserved.  Read the Disclaimer!
Questions and comments are welcome - use the Feedback section.